Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Resources
Helpful Links
Customer Comments

Cassleman
709 Rue Principale
Cassleman, ON K0A 1M0
Tel: 1-613-764-3286

Embrun
874 Notre-Dame
Embrun, ON K0A 1W0
Tel: 1-613-443-3286

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Alcide St-Amour Wed March 25, 2020
Roger Jean Giroux Sat March 21, 2020
Denise Bastien Thu March 12, 2020
Marcel Charbonneau Wed March 04, 2020
Richard Frappier Mon February 24, 2020
Soeur Gilberte Rouleau Fri February 21, 2020
Ella (Lafrance) Burelle Sun February 16, 2020
Henri-Paul Racine Fri February 14, 2020
Jacques Lamadeleine Wed February 05, 2020
Léo Brisson Tue February 04, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Maison Funeraire & Chapelle Lafleur Funeral Home & Chapel Casselman, Embrun, Russell Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |